Selectmen, Assessors, & Overseers of the Poor

The Frankfort Selectmen meet on Monday nights from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM. If a holiday falls on a Monday, the Selectmen will meet Tuesday at 6:00 PM. The Town of Frankfort Assessors will meet at various times through out the year.

Vaughan W.  Littlefield
(Term expires March 2021)

Steven A. Imondi
(Term expires March 2020)

Evelyn P. Adams
(Term expires March 2019)

Selectmen email address:

Town Clerk

Heather McLaughlin

Town Clerk email address:

Tax Collector

Heather McLaughlin

Tax Collector email address:


Heather McLaughlin

Treasurer email address:


Heather McLaughlin

Registrar email address:

Road Crew

Road Commissioner – Shawn Stone
(Term expires March 2019)

Plow truck driver – Kenneth Brassbridge

Plow truck driver – Michael Frost

Plow truck driver – Brent Baker

Fire Warden

Jeff Anderson

Emergency Management Agency Director

Albert “Sonny” Colson
(Term expires March 2019)

Public Health Officer

Jacob Gran

Animal Control

Daniel Joy

Code Enforcement Officer

Randy Hall

Plumbing Inspector

Randy Hall

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window